PRINCIPAL OFFICERS as of September 2021


Mr. Benjamin V. Ramos

— President


Mr. Jaime Valentin L. Araneta

— Chief Operations Officer


Ms. Maria Michele B. So

— Head, Credit and Collections Group


Mr. Ariel V. Ajesta

— Chief Compliance Officer

Ms. Sarah E. Benito

— Chief Audit Executive

Mr. Inocencio Joven C. Abunan

— Chief Risk Officer

Mr. Jimbo V. Balane

— Head, Information Technology Department

Atty. Freda F. Bartolome-Ringor

— Head, Legal Services & Corporate Affairs Department

Mr. Dennis Achilles G. AreƱo

— Head, Corporate Resources Group

Ms. Anna Liza C. Cuezon

— Head, Branch Banking Group

Ms. Des Corazon D. Cruz

— Head, Operations Support Group

Mr. Joseph D. Gonzaga

— Head, Lending Group

Ms. Jinkee C. Rejuso

— Head, Loans Operations Group


Mr. Martin Jerry E. Machado

— Head, General Accounting Department

— Mr. Vonnel A. Isip

Chief Information Security Officer

Mr. Norman V. Guillermo

— Head, ITD Project Management & System Development

Ms. Janice C. Lim

— Head, Customer Experience / MIS

Ms. Haydee Victoria A. Cajilog

— Head, Policies and Methods Unit

Ms. Anna Maria P. Ylagan

— Head, Trust Department

Ms. Mafel D. Bolaton

— Head, Corporate Loans Unit

Mr. James Arvin B. Ison

— Head, Auto Loans Unit

Ms. Love Ann Carmen A. Aldaba

— Head, Credit Policy and Admin Department

Ms. Felicitas D. Marcos

— Cluster Head - North Cluster

Ms. Gilda Brigida C. Alunan

— Cluster Head - East Cluster

Mr. Domingo V. Ortiz

— Cluster Head - HOB/VisMin Cluster